If you haven’t read my blog on the advantages of HP Instant Ink – Check it Out Here!

HP offers Internet ready printers to be part of a program called Instant Ink. This is great for people who do high volumes of printing, photos, or high quality / colored prints.

For a single fee you’re able to print a set amount of pages – and the great thing is the ability to have rollover pages; any pages unused for the month can be stored.

It also offers iOS / Android apps to print directly from your device or check the status.

The best thing I found about this program was before I even needed to replace my ink I would usually have a new cartridge shipped and received by the time it was needed. The only time I went without ink during my three month period was when I did a massive amount of printing one night and used all of my ink – I had a replacement cartridge within 3 days.

Since the device is connected to the Internet it automatically orders new cartridges for you. I don’t imagine a casual printer ever running out of ink using this program.

You can try it out for 30 days (which I highly recommend!) just to see how it works.

Tip: Sign up for the $9.99 / 300 page trial if you’re good at keeping track of subscriptions, this allows you basically to print 300 pages free of charge AND receive free ink in the process.

If you’re planning on doing a lot of similar prints – also consider printing multiple per page, this way you can maximize your output during your trial.

HP also offers great software for your desktop or laptop which is compatible with Instant Ink. It has great additional features such as being able to scan directly to your computer.

What are you waiting for? Get your free Welcome Kit now!

